Board appointed at AGM
Date of Event : Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:10PM

Following the AGM last week we are pleased to announce the board members for the upcoming season -


Chairman - Ian Fletcher

Deputy Chairman - Tony Gasparre

Treasurer - Mark Roberts

Secretary - Ian Strudwick


James Heath

  Danny Brown

  Wes Haynes

  Daniel Roberts

  Rob Lucas

  James Farrand




Last updated: Thursday June 14, 2018 6:28PM